Northern California

Counties: Colusa, El Dorado, Nevada, Placer, Sacramento, Sutter, Yolo, Yuba
Regional Convener and Fiscal Agent:
Valley Vision, Inc.
HRTC Contact:
Isa Avanceña
isa.avancena@valleyvision.org
OPR Contact:
Jesus Salazar
jesus.salazar@opr.ca.gov
916-720-4413
GO-Biz RERC:
Stephen Suderman
stephen.suderman@gobiz.ca.gov
279-348-0832
Counties: Del Norte, Humboldt, Lake, Mendocino
HRTC Contact:
California Center for Rural Policy
ccrp@humboldt.edu
707-826-3400
OPR Contact:
Jesus Salazar
jesus.salazar@opr.ca.gov
916-720-4413
GO-Biz RERC:
Jamie Winters
jamie.winters@gobiz.ca.gov
916-384-6836
Counties: Butte, Glenn, Lassen, Modoc, Plumas, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Tehama, Trinity
HRTC Contact:
Jason Schwenkler
jschwenkler@csuchico.edu
Jonathan Kusel
jkusel@sierrainstitute.us
OPR Contact:
Jesus Salazar
jesus.salazar@opr.ca.gov
916-720-4413
GO-Biz RERC:
Jamie Winters
jamie.winters@gobiz.ca.gov
916-384-6836
Counties: Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, Napa, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Solano, Sonoma
Regional Convener:
All Home
Fiscal Agent:
Bay Area Good Jobs Partnership for Equity, with the San Francisco Office of Economic and Workforce Development as the Fiscal Lead
HRTC Contact:
Jay Banfield
jbanfield@allhomeca.org
OPR Contact:
Jesus Salazar
jesus.salazar@opr.ca.gov
916-720-4413
GO-Biz RERC:
Rob Moreau
rob.moreau@gobiz.ca.gov
916-716-2979

Central and Inland California

Counties: Merced, San Joaquin, Stanislaus
Fiscal Agent:
Merced Community College District
OPR Contact:
Jesus Salazar
jesus.salazar@opr.ca.gov
916-720-4413
GO-Biz RERC:
Danna Stroud
danna.stroud@gobiz.ca.gov
916-384-8807
Counties: Fresno, Kings, Madera, Tulare
Regional Convener and Fiscal Agent:
Central Valley Community Foundation
OPR Contact:
Jesus Salazar
jesus.salazar@opr.ca.gov
916-720-4413
GO-Biz RERC:
Angela Castellanos
angela.castellanos@gobiz.ca.gov
916-716-3484
Counties: Alpine, Amador, Calaveras, Inyo, Mariposa, Mono, Tuolumne
Regional Convener and Fiscal Agent:
Sierra Business Council
OPR Contact:
Jesus Salazar
jesus.salazar@opr.ca.gov
916-720-4413
GO-Biz RERC:
Danna Stroud
danna.stroud@gobiz.ca.gov
916-384-8807
Regional Convener:
Kern Coalition, a partnership between Better Bakersfield and Boundless Kern, Community Action Partnership of Kern, Kern Inyo and Mono Central Labor Council, Building Healthy Communities, and Kern Community College District
HRTC Contact:
Dr. Jessica Grimes
jessica.grimes@kccd.edu
Norma Rojas Mora
norma.rojas@bakersfieldcollege.edu
OPR Contact:
Matt Phillips
matt.phillips@opr.ca.gov
916-758-0936
GO-Biz RERC:
Lena Legge
lena.legge@gobiz.ca.gov
916-716-0947
Counties: Monterey, San Benito, Santa Barbara, Santa Cruz, San Luis Obispo, Ventura
OPR Contact:
Matt Phillips
matt.phillips@opr.ca.gov
916-758-0936
GO-Biz RERC:
Brian Coleman
brian.coleman@gobiz.ca.gov
916-716-4127

Southern California

Counties: Merced, San Joaquin, Stanislaus
HRTC Contact:
Stephen Cheung
CERF@laedc.org
209-724-2041
OPR Contact:
Matt Phillips
matt.phillips@opr.ca.gov
916-758-0936
GO-Biz RERC:
Matthew Mena
matthew.mena@gobiz.ca.gov
HRTC Contact:
Jesse Ben-Ron
jbenron@ocbc.org
OPR Contact:
Matt Phillips
matt.phillips@opr.ca.gov
916-758-0936
GO-Biz RERC:
Matthew Mena
matthew.mena@gobiz.ca.gov
Counties: Riverside, San Bernardino
OPR Contact:
Matt Phillips
matt.phillips@opr.ca.gov
916-758-0936
GO-Biz RERC:
Aaron Dill
aaron.dill@gobiz.ca.gov
Counties: San Diego, Imperial
OPR Contact:
Matt Phillips
matt.phillips@opr.ca.gov
916-758-0936
GO-Biz RERC:
Raquel Aparicio
raquel.aparicio@gobiz.ca.gov