Contact Us

Executive Staff

Kate Gordon
Scott Morgan
Chief Deputy Director, State Clearinghouse Director
Suzanne Hague
Deputy Director: Planning and Community Development
Jeannie Lee
Chief Counsel
Nuin-Tara Key
Deputy Director: Climate Resilience

OPR Staff Directory

Press Contact

Sandra Lupien

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 3044
Sacramento, CA 95812-3044

Physical Address

1400 Tenth Street
Sacramento, CA 95814


 (916) 322-2318 
 (916) 558-3184* (fax)
* Notices should be sent to the SCH fax line (below)

State Clearinghouse (SCH)

Contact the SCH for questions on CEQA document submission, grants, and more.

 (916) 445-0613
 (916) 558-3164 (fax)


Contact webmaster only to report technical problems with this website.


Contact us at the email below if you have difficulty accessing any material on our website. You may also contact us via phone at 916-322-2318.